Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengde
  -Chende city characteristic
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengde City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengde
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengde
 Map
  -Map in Chengde
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengde
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengde
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -Business economy

Welcome to Chengde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The Chende economy


Agricultural economy by the grain, the herd, the forest fruit primarily, has formed the corn breeding, the time difference vegetable, the potato and so on 12 characteristics industries, in 1996 the whole city grain yield 1.474 million tons, the fruits, the meats respectively amounted to 310,000 ton and 226,000 tons, the total agricultural output value 6.419 billion Yuan, the farmer average per person net income 1,766 Yuan. Whole city forest land area 1.507 million hectares, forest coverage fraction 38.1. The rural enterprise total output value achieved 19.57 billion Yuan, hundred million Yuan villages and towns develop to 45. Above the entire city and county and the township industrial enterprise 1,506, Three Funds Enterprises 71, in 1996 the whole city realized the gross value of industrial output 11.739 billion Yuan. Whole city large and middle scale enterprises 55, have formed the spiral steel, the almond dew, the conveyer and so on one batch of superiority famous brand goods. The city and countryside market prosperity is active, in 1996 whole city society consumable total volume of retail sales 5.159 billion Yuan. In 1996 whole city actual use foreign capital 50.04 million US dollars, exportation bringing in foreign exchange income 86 million US dollars.

Industry: Chende take 22 mainstays enterprises as representative, has formed metallurgy mining, the machine-finishing, the building material, the food processing, the chemical medicine five big props professions industrial system.
The mechanical electronics industry formed one batch to have the certain superiority initially the product, the food industry bases the local resources, also developed one batch of characteristics famous brand goods.
The Chende pharmaceutical industry mainly has the antibiotic bulk drugs, chemistry preparation, the traditional Chinese medicine. Chende's traditional Chinese medicine production scale occupies head of the entire province, has developed the neck duplicate Kang powder, the lumbago rather capsule, the Chinese globeflower tablet and so on the new product.
The Chende tire factory completes has the domestic advanced level the annual production 250,000 tractors entire textile fibers midnight and noon embryo production line, has filled the Chinese domestic blank.

Agriculture: Depends on the resources superiority, Chende has basically formed the seed, Shan Xing, the forest, different season vegetables, the potato, the raised cow, the fruits both fresh and dried, the corn, the edible fungus, the silkworm, the traditional Chinese medicine 12 characteristics leading industry. Chende has the suitable herd pasture 1.21 million hectares, is Hebei Province's animal husbandry production base, the yard, Fengning, Longhua is China's commodity cow base county.
Chende county gather part of China superior fruits both fresh and dried in a body, mainly has the apple, the Chinese chestnut, the large Chinese hawthorn, the walnut, the pear, the apricot and so on. The Kuancheng is rich in the silkworm cocoon, the Jingdong Chinese chestnut; Chengde county to be rich in the apple; Xinglong County is China's Chinese hawthorn base county; Pingquan County's mushroom output Occupies the national first place. Moreover, Fengning, Chende, Longhua and so on counties areas to grow wild apricot, the Chrysanthemum, the auricularia auricula, the bracken, the hazel and so on 400 many kinds of wild plants resources. The yard county has the wild 600 kinds plant, potential uses has the bitter apricot kernel, the bracken, the Chrysanthemum, white mushroom and so on the nearly hundred kinds, in addition also has the Mongolian gazelle, wild dog, dozens of kind of animals and so on deer, wild boar, pheasant.


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -简  介
   -城市特点
城市交通
   -承德交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -承德地图
城市历史
   -悠久历史
旅游指南
   -承德旅游
城市娱乐
   -娱乐信息
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市节日
   -节日旅游
城市经济
   -商业经济

Welcome to chengde
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


承德经济

    农业经济以粮、牧、林果为主,形成了玉米制种、时差菜、马铃薯等12个特色产业,1996年全市粮食产量147.4万吨,果品、肉类分别达到31万吨和22.6万吨,农业总产值64.19亿元,农民人均纯收入1766元。全市林地面积150.7万公顷,森林覆盖率38.1%。乡镇企业总产值达到195.7亿元,亿元乡镇发展到45个。全市乡及乡以上工业企业1506家,其中三资企业71家,1996年全市实现工业总产值117.39亿元。全市大中型企业55家,形成了螺纹钢、杏仁露、输送机等一批优势名牌产品。城乡市场繁荣活跃,1996年全市社会消费品零售总额51.59亿元。1996年全市实际利用外资5004万美元,出口创汇8600万美元。

    工业:承德市以22家骨干企业为代表,形成了冶金采矿、机械加工、建筑材料、食品加工、化工医药五大支柱行业的工业体系。
    机械电子工业初步形成了一批具有一定优势的产品,食品工业立足本地资源,也开发出一批特色名牌产品。

    承德市医药工业主要有抗生素原料药、化学制剂、中成药。承德市的中成药生产规模居全省之首,开发了颈复康冲剂、腰痛宁胶囊、金莲花片剂等新产品。

    承德轮胎厂建成的具有国内先进水平的年产25万条拖拉机全纤维子午胎生产线,填补了中国国内空白。

    农业:依托资源优势,承德市已基本形成了种子、山杏、林木、错季菜、马铃薯、养牛、干鲜果品、玉米、食用菌、桑蚕、中药材12个特色主导产业。承德市拥有宜牧草场121万公顷,是河北省的畜牧业生产基地,围场、丰宁、隆化是中国的商品牛基地县。

    承德市集中国北方名优干鲜果品于一身,主要有苹果、板栗、红果、核桃、梨、杏等。宽城盛产蚕茧、京东板栗;承德县盛产苹果;兴隆县是中国的山楂基地县;平泉县的蘑菇产量,居全国首位。另外,丰宁、承德、隆化等县境内生长着山杏、黄花、木耳、蕨菜、榛子等四百多种野生植物资源。围场县有野生植物600多种,其中可开发利用的有苦杏仁、蕨菜、黄花、白蘑等近百种,此外还有黄羊、狍子、鹿、野猪、山鸡等数十种动物。


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link