Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengde
  -Chende city characteristic
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengde City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengde
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengde
 Map
  -Map in Chengde
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengde
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengde
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -Business economy

Welcome to Chengde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The Festival celebration of Chengde



>>Chende Lily magnolia yard forest grass metamere On June 29 - at the end of February the next year

Recent year, every period time every year, all will have in the Chende Lily magnolia yard conducts the forest grass metamere, the main goal was advocated the eco-tourism, and demonstrated on the unique forest prairie scenery on the dam to the people. The Lily magnolia yard, once was the our country Qing Dynasty famous imperial family hunts for the park, is place of the Qing emperor autumn outing royal tour, now is our country state-level forest park.
Because here is away from Beijing to be near, also is the natural prairie, has very many people to come to see a famous person with admiration every year. Forest grass metamere period, is precisely in the yard the view most beautiful season, from summer to winter, from carpet of green grass to snow gleams white, from spends the summer rides a horse to the ski hunting, regardless of your which season comes, the prairie all cannot make you be disappointed.


>>The Chende summer vacation mountain village "Kowloon is drunk the cup" dragon boat big game . every June

The once a year dragon boat big game to become the Chende people to pay attention extremely has the Chende characteristic the fixed program. At the same time of the Dragon boat big game, also increased the air gliding performance, the aquatic performance, the water has put on stage make-up the ship, the ashore chromosphere colored flag, celebrates performance and so on percussion instrument, formed the ground, the water surface, the airborne three-dimensional effect, will increase the warm jubilation for the competition the atmosphere.


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -简  介
   -城市特点
城市交通
   -承德交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -承德地图
城市历史
   -悠久历史
旅游指南
   -承德旅游
城市娱乐
   -娱乐信息
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市节日
   -节日旅游
城市经济
   -商业经济

Welcome to chengde
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


承德节日庆典


>>承德木兰围场森林草原节 6月29日——翌年2月底

    近年来,每年的这段时间,在承德木兰围场都有举办森林草原节,主要目的是提倡生态旅游,并向人们展示坝上独特的森林草原风光。木兰围场,曾是我国清代著名的皇家猎苑,是清帝秋游巡幸之地,如今是我国国家级的森林公园。

    由于这里距离北京较近,又是自然草原,每年有很多人慕名而来。森林草原节期间,正是围场上景致最美的时节,从夏至冬,从绿草如茵到白雪皑皑,从消暑骑马到滑雪狩猎,无论你哪个季节来,草原都不会令你失望。


>>承德避暑山庄“九龙醉杯”龙舟大赛 每年6月

    一年一度的龙舟大赛已成为承德市人民十分关注的具有承德特色的固定节目。龙舟大赛的同时,还增加了空中滑翔表演、水上表演、水上彩船、岸上彩球彩旗、喜庆锣鼓等表演,形成地面、水面、空中的立体效果,将为比赛增加热烈喜庆的气氛。



Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link