Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengde
  -Chende city characteristic
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengde City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengde
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengde
 Map
  -Map in Chengde
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengde
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengde
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -Business economy

Welcome to Chengde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Food of Chengde


Chende's place food deep pool source and course is long, after Qing Dynasty government establishment summer vacation mountain village in Chende, each place and the palace imperial meals cooking technique flows in Chende one after another, promoted the Chende diet culture prosperity and the development. Adds Chende to be rich in the mountain treasure game, thus causes Chende place food to be characteristic.
The Chende characteristic flavor snack includes: the rush venison meat, fragrant boils the venison string, the shao mai, the crisp cakes biscuits, the eight-treasure rice pudding, two dwelling places of celestial beings bowls lump, 100 families white noodles, the cake agar jelly, the interest on interest, irons the cake, the fried cake box, the You wheat noodle snack, eight ditches sesame seed cake, the ship soup, the fresh flower rose cake, the Nansha cake, the fruit peony tree bark and so on, other place characteristic. The rush venison meat and fragrant boils the venison string flavor to be extremely good, moreover only needs four or five Yuan string, is worth as soon as tasting.
The Chende vegetable is palace courtyard area north of the great wall vegetable representative, what is different with the national capital palace courtyard vegetable, the Chende cooked food mainly by the mountain treasure game primarily, the procedure has dryly boils, fragrant boils and so on. The famous typical local dish includes: The even spring frozen rabbit meat, the black dragon fish, the five spices venison, fry mountain chicken roll, the wild hot pot; Also has a temperature the venison, the wild dog meat, the wild chicken and so on, generally about several dozens Yuan/The bulk lots (the Chende restaurant all divides big small dish, probably is a great foot, small seven inches). The whole city has each kind of restaurant more than 2,000, in which touches on foreign affairs the fixed point 21, domestic fixed-point 12, both has imperial delicacy delicacies and so on the meals, wild and has the economy to be solid.

The introduces of some special features snack:

>>The You noodle
As the close neighbor dam frontier fortress city, the You noodle is Chende one kind of characteristic food. the You noodle belongs to the coarse edible grain, the color micro is black, the locality the You noodlenest is rolls the You noodle to a piece then to coil the volume, on the pot steams ripely, eats time dips the halogen, the entrance sticks slides. the You noodle stuffed dumpling also a flavor, in particular one kind of pickled cabbage stuffing stuffed dumpling, unique flavor. In the night, nearby the Chende street has the stall to sell roasts the maize, the smell sharp aroma.

>>The Chende pit
The pit is one kind of the almond, because of its variety unique, pome full, acquires fame by its greatly and flat. The nutrition of Chende pit is rich, includes the massive protein, the fat, the carbohydrate, the calcium, the phosphorus, the iron and each kind of Vitamin, compared to the common almond nutritional , its value is higher. Many serves as he dry fruit or the hors d'oeuvres by is a drinking companion at the banquet. The Chende pit not only toward the domestic each place outside, but also massively sells to the Hong Kong and Macao area, is one of Chende main special products.

>>The hazel
Hazel belongs to the wild bush. The hazel tree's fruit, divides the even hazel, the wool hazel two kinds. Even hazel oblate, thick-skinned semblance smooth, the fruit kernel is fragrant; he wool hazel is the awl circular, the skin thinly has the slight cilia, the fruit kind glycol and fragrant. The hazel often took the dry fruit in the ancient times, after fried ripe and the melon seed, the peanut is used for to entertain together the guest; The modern also useful hazel fruit makes the sauce, the canned food, the cakes and pastries falls and so on food, welcome by people very much. Chende is rich in the hazel, its output accounts for the national total quantity one above the half, not only best-selling home, moreover sells in distant markets country and so on Japan.

>>Mushroom
Chende to be produces the mushroom, the quantity in a big way, many variety. Is regarded as the high-grade goods by the human including: The mouth mushroom, the hazel mushroom, the meat mushroom, the grass mushroom, mushroom, the pine mushroom, plat mushroom as well as the manual cultivation slider mushroom. The mushroom nutrition is rich, includes many protein, the fat, the carbohydrate and is advantageous to the digestion crude fiber; Also is easy to gather and the cultivation, the low-price quality merchandise, can enters the senior banquet, also is the family custom cooked food. Chende mushroom not only the best-selling home, moreover sells in distant markets Asia and Europe, receives in exchange for the foreign exchange for the country. Multitudinously the human comes Chende travels also often to buy the mushroom to carry off.

>>Chinese chestnut
Chende is rich in the Chinese chestnut, moreover are many variety, like black skin chestnut, red skin chestnut, red oil skin chestnut, Chinese rhubarb chestnut, watermelon chestnut, blue ripe chestnut, a nest peak chestnut, double kind chestnut and so on. Specially prosperous the chestnut which and kuancheng two counties produces, is the domestic famous improved seed, always is called "the Jingdong chestnut". The Jingdong Chinese chestnut assumes the sorrel, the fruit big skin is thin, yellowish pink creamy white; Eats tenderly but clear, flavor delightful, is easy to skin. The chestnut includes the massive Vitamins, the protein, the sugar, the calcium and so on the many kinds of human bodies must nutrition. The Chende Chinese chestnut sells well domestic and foreign, is deep the people high praise from all walks of life.

>>The almond
It is rich in the almond, the output occupies national first. Chende almond pellet full, the meat thick but is thin, has the division of apricot kernel and the bitter apricot kernel. The apricot kernel may take the senior cakes and pastries and the candy raw material; The bitter apricot kernel may be used as medicine. The almond after overeats the system to be possible to make the almond dew, the almond frost, the almond bean curd, the pickled vegetables, the pot is prime; The almond paste is the traditional flavor snack which the people likes. The almond contains protein 23. Includes the phosphorus, the iron, the calcium, the potassium and the many kinds of Vitamins, uses in the medical service being possible to purify the mind the Run lung. to relieve a cough, detoxifies hotly, indicated after the clinical experiment, to the impotent cough, the bowel movement dry and so on disease, the curative effect for is really obvious.


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -简  介
   -城市特点
城市交通
   -承德交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -承德地图
城市历史
   -悠久历史
旅游指南
   -承德旅游
城市娱乐
   -娱乐信息
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市节日
   -节日旅游
城市经济
   -商业经济

Welcome to chengde
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


承德城市饮食

    承德的地方食品渊源流长,清朝政府在承德建立避暑山庄之后,全国各地及宫廷御膳的烹饪技艺相继流入承德,促进了承德饮食文化的繁荣和发展。加之承德盛产山珍野味,从而使承德的地方食品独具特色。
    承德特色风味小吃有:蒲棒鹿肉、香烹鹿肉串、烧卖、油酥饽饽、八宝饭、二仙居碗坨、一百家子白荞面、糕凉粉、驴打滚、烙糕、煎饼盒子、莜麦面小吃、八沟烧饼、羊汤、鲜花玫瑰饼、南沙饼、果丹皮等,别具地方特色。其中的蒲棒鹿肉和香烹鹿肉串味道极佳,而且只需四、五元一串,值得一尝。
    承德菜是宫庭塞外菜的代表,和京城宫庭菜不同的是,承德菜肴主要以山珍野味为主,做法有干烹、香烹等。有名的风味菜有:平泉冻兔肉、青龙鼋鱼、五香鹿肉、炒山鸡卷、野味火锅;还有烧鹿肉、狍子肉、野鸡肉等,一般为几十元左右/大盘(承德饭馆都分大小盘,大约是大的一尺,小的七寸)。全市有各类餐馆2000多家,其中涉外定点21家、国内定点12家,既有御膳、野味等美味佳肴,又有经济实惠的地方特色的大众餐馆。

下面给大家推荐几个承德特色食品:

>>莜面
    作为紧邻坝上的边塞城市,莜面是承德一种特色食品。莜面属于粗粮,颜色微黑,当地的莜面窝子是将莜面擀成皮再卷成卷,上锅蒸熟的,吃的时候蘸上卤,入口粘滑。莜面饺子也别有一番风味,尤其是一种酸菜馅饺子,风味独具。夜晚时分,承德街边有小摊卖烤老玉米,香气扑鼻。

>>承德大扁
    大扁是杏仁的一种,因其品种独特,仁果饱满,又大又扁而得名。 承德大扁营养丰富,含有大量的蛋白质,脂肪,碳水化合物、钙、磷、铁及各种维生素,较一般杏仁营养价值更高。多被用作宴会上的干果或冷盘以佐酒。承德大扁除销往国内各地外,还大量销往港澳地区,是承德主要特产之一。

>>榛子
    榛子属于野生灌木。榛树的果实,分平榛、毛榛两种。平榛扁圆形,皮厚外表光滑,果仁香甜;毛榛为锥圆形,皮薄有细微茸毛,果仁甘醇而香。榛子在古代常作为干果,炒熟后和瓜子、花生一起被用来招待宾朋;近代亦有用榛果做酱、罐头、糕点陷等食品,很受食用者欢迎。承德盛产榛子,其产量占全国总量的一半以上,不仅畅销国内,而且远销日本等国。

>>蘑菇
    承德属地多产蘑菇,数量大,品种繁多。其中被人视为上品的有:口蘑、榛蘑、肉蘑、草蘑、唣蘑、松蘑、平蘑以及人工培育的滑子蘑。蘑菇营养丰富,含有较多的蛋白质、脂肪、碳水化合物及有利于消化的粗纤维;又易于采集与栽培,价廉物美,即可入高级宴会,又是家庭的习俗菜肴。 承德蘑菇不仅畅销国内,而且远销亚洲和欧洲,为国家换取外汇。众多来承德旅游的人也常买蘑菇带走。

>>板栗
    承德盛产板栗,而且品种很多,如黑皮栗子、红皮栗子、红油皮栗子、大黄栗子、白皮栗子、青熟栗子、一窝峰栗子、双仁栗子等等。特别是兴隆和宽城两县所产的栗子,是国内有名的优良品种,总称为“京东栗子”。京东板栗呈红褐色,果大皮薄,肉色乳白;吃起来嫩而清脆,味道甜美,易剥皮。栗子含有大量维生素、蛋白质、糖、钙等多种人体必须的营养。承德板栗畅销国内外,深得各界人士好评。

>>杏仁
    盛产杏仁,产量居全国第一位。承德杏仁颗粒饱满,肉厚而细,有甜杏仁和苦杏仁之分。甜杏仁可作为高级糕点和糖果的原料;苦杏仁可入药。杏仁经过饱制可制成杏仁露、杏仁霜、杏仁豆腐、酱菜、罐头等;杏仁茶更是人们喜爱的传统风味小吃。杏仁含蛋白质23%,粗脂肪50-60%,还含有磷、铁、钙、钾及多种维生素,用于医疗可清心润肺,化痰止咳,解毒去热,经临床实验表明,对体虚咳嗽、大便干燥等疾病,疗效甚为明显。


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link