Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengde
  -Chende city characteristic
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengde City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengde
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengde
 Map
  -Map in Chengde
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengde
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengde
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -Business economy

Welcome to Chengde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The traveling guide of Chengde




>>Chende summer vacation mountain village

From 1701 left the happy peak mouth from Qing emperor Kanghsi in to investigate in Jehol the camp, 1703 (the Kanghsi 42 years) started to dig the lake to make the dike, to 1792 continued the German hall to finishing, around altogether underwent Kang, Yong, Qian three dynasty, altogether more than 90 years. China's botanical garden art from the beginning of Spring and Autumn Period Warring States, after the two jin's Southern and Northern Dynasties' formative year, the Tang Song period of expansion, to the Ming and Qing Dynasties time, botanical garden art achieves to the top of flourishing period. Specially passes through the Tang Song time to melt in the botanical garden art rich in poetic and artistic flavor and in the Ming and Qing Dynasties time opening to the outside world, caused China ancient times landscape gardening art to develop to the Qing Dynasty had achieved the high degree of proficiency the region, was processing real mountain really water and people and the natural harmonious unification aspect achieves the artistic crest. Summer vacation mountain village not only scale big, moreover fully has all used the original natural scenery landscape characteristic and the advantage in the overall plan layout and the botanical garden architectural design, absorbs Tang, Song, Ming, the all previous dynasties landscape gardening outstanding tradition and the Chiangnan botanical garden creative experience, performs to synthesize, the enhancement, has pushed to the botanical garden art and the technical standards the unprecedented altitude, becomes the the highest model of Chinese classical botanical garden.
The summer vacation mountain village total area is 5.6 square kilometers, the area is equal to two Summer Palace's sum total, is the Chinese extant biggest imperial family botanical garden, lt has the topic 72 scenery by Kanghsi and Qianlong , and other humanities landscape altogether more than 120 group of groups. In 1994, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization world inheritance center and periphery the temple included the summer vacation mountain village the world inheritance name list.

Tour route: Lizheng entrance ¨C Neiwu entrance ¨C Yanbojingcheng room - Sizhi the reading room - smoke wave to send the crisp palace - Yunshan paradise - to pick the water chestnut to cross - pleasant continent - misty rain building - green islet - Chang Lake - Crown Prince Wen Jinge - Jehol spring - Jinshan - middle of the water pavilion - ruins ¨C Dehui entrance.

The gate opening hour: 8:00-17:30
Admission ticket: 90 Yuan
Positions: Is located in the north of the Chende central area , area the West bank of Wulie River on the long and narrow valley land, is away from the Beijing 230 kilometers.

>>The Chende Puto the Zongcheng temple

North of the Chende summer vacation mountain village, the beginning constructs in the Qianlong 32 years, It construct to celebrates Qianlong's 60 birthday, also is "outside eight temples" center scale biggest. Its style imitates Lhasa Potala Palace, the imposing manner magnificent sight, therefore is called "small Potala Palace". Goddess of mercy's Buddhist temple it is said has three: One in India, one in Tibet, one in South China Sea (Zhejiang Putuo). The Qianlong emperor believed that, the Goddess of Mercy originates in India, then to Tibet is the native place first, therefore is undertaking construction the Goddess of Mercy Buddhist temple ¡°imitate the Tibet.not to imitate South china Sea¡±.The Puto the Zongcheng temple is fuses the Tibetan national minority in the Han Nationality tradition construction foundation to construct the characteristic construction, it is the Chinese hides the model which the construction world technique blends. This temple most major characteristic is its Tibet type construction, most is the flat topping white wall. Main body construction scarlet Taiwan is a garnet square shape construction, in under the periphery white building complementing, is extremely outstanding. The Puto ancestor rides the temple have many big and ancient trees, the environment is quiet and beautiful, but also may look out into the distance the wooden club mountain in this, is outside in eight temples may not downstream.

Opening hour: 8:00-15:30
Admission ticket: 32 Yuan
Positions: Is located north the Chende summer vacation mountain village

>>Chende Lily magnolia yard

It is located yards counties which is away from the Chende more than 110 kilometers, other name fills rarely the dam country forest park, originally serves as a tool for the Qing Dynasty imperial family hunts for the area. The perimeter is half thousand kilometers, is equal with the present yard county total area. Wards off in the Qing Kanghsi 20 years (1,681). Hereafter holds the fall to hunt for regularly, lists as the Qing Dynasty "the fall to hunt and study the fighting skill, pacifies the clothing far fence" the national important magnificent ceremony. North the yard is on the average elevation more than 1,400 meters dams the prairie, south is the big piece knoll basin. This place forest multitudinous, the rivers vegetation is vertically and horizontally sumptuous, therefore there are many animal and wild animal, is the exceedingly good line encircles hunting the field. "The Lily magnolia" two characters, in the Manchu language are "the sentry post deer" meaning. The full clansman in the outside the passes, every autumn, the hunters all was going against the head of peer, cloth the peer¡¯s skin in the past the deerskin, blew the wooden sentry post by to imitate the deer cry, tempted the deer group, then hunting. Qing Dynasty emperor hunts for every year fall is called the wooden seventh lunar month. Each time the wooden seventh lunar month all must come to the yard, therefore this yard is called the Lily magnolia yard. The Lily magnolia yard historical site has twelve company camps ruins, the Ulan cloth passes the old city battlefield and so on.
The Lily magnolia yard is traveling place which natural, simple and honorable the tourist attraction. The summer season, here climate cool is midsummer pleasant, the carpet of green grass, the fresh flower resembles the brocade, the tourist is going sightseeing, rides a horse, the gathering fresh flower, the mushroom -odd, but also may experience the slippery grass the pleasure; Deep winter time, snow gleams white, around by white snow, in boundless forest deep place, also is the people skis, the hunting gold season.

Admission ticket: 70 Yuan

>>Chende dam prairie

On the beautiful dam the prairie is located within the boundaries of the Hebei Province Fengning Manchu nationality Autonomous County, is the recent natural prairie apart from the Beijing, is apart from the east long entrance 260 kilometers, the vehicles normal speed approximately 5 hour about distance. On the dam the prairie total area 350 square kilometers, are part approximately of Inner Mongolian prairie; Average elevation 1,486 meters, maximum elevation approximately 2,400 meters; Is Luan River, Chao River's place of origin. Places oneself in the grass clear cloud pale, the numerous flower spreads wildly boundless blue is wild, seemed to be the feeling of "the vault of heaven pressure falls, the cloud wants to scratch the shoulder". The tourist season average temperature is 17.4 ¡æ, is the ideal green health traveling leisure paradise.
Through the beautiful varied hills decorated corridor, the dam reason simple enchanting scenery then maps your view. After on the dam, then gives you the joy person to spend the summer feeling. The cool breeze passed over gently and swiftly, sneaks in your front piece of a Chinese-style jacket. Looks all around the wild, on the cover green grassy marshland, Is embellishing the stars wild flower. Big pieces white birch forest, thick attire beautiful white skin, between overlapping branches and leaves, mild chronic bloody vaginal discharge spot date shade. The beautiful lightning river like jade belt surrounds, static subcrust current your side. Group of cows, horses, the flock of sheep gregariousness looks for food, to herd the human sonorous singing sound and the clear long whip sound, is fusing delightful interesting to listen to the sound of bird, gave the simple prairie to increase the infinite vitality.
On the dam the prairie summer does not have the hot weather, fresh and pleasant. Early morning gets out of bed, you may tread the soft natural grass felt, listens respectfully hundred birds clear green jade singing sound; Also may go to have a look the prairie the sunrise. A turn of red glowing sun raises slowly, on green leaf crystal clear transparent dewdrop, turned the pearl immediately which glitters; Each kind of plant in an instant light green; groups of horses, cow and the flock of sheep also start on the broad prairie to wriggle, really is a piece "the day gray, is wild boundlessly, the wind blows the grass lowly sees the cattle and sheep" the prairie beautiful scenery.

Admission ticket: Rides a horse 26 Yuan/Hour

>>The Chende smoke wave sends the crisp palace

It is located the back of the summer vacation mountain village main hall lives simply respects the honest palace, is emperor's imperial palace. Constructs in the Kanghsi 49 years (1,710), it was the first scenery of "the Kanghsi 36 scenery", the construction style and the construction is consistent with the previous dynasty various palaces maintenance, surface extravagant seven, depth of a house 3. Center is equipped with the throne, is emperor accepts place of the noble concubine worship. West the order is the hall for worshipping Buddha, east two places which are emperor and imperial former ministers discusses official business. West the heated room is the Qing emperor's imperial palace. The wall back the bed is double-decked, the outer layer is the brick wall, the inner layer is the wooden fence, center has the avenue, connects the cross courtyard. The smoke wave sends the crisp palace thing to have a small cross courtyard to have the side gate and the smoke wave respectively sends the crisp palace to be interlinked. The Kanghsi topic is "the smoke wave sends crisply".
Enters the summer, here clearly does not have feeling of the intense summer heat, the night does not have sorrow of the cold. Therefore, Kanghsi, Qianlong, the jiaqing must reside in this every time to the mountain village. East the Xian feng ten years (in 1860), the England and France allied armies invaded Beijing, the Xian feng emperor take along, empresses and imperial concubines and so on western palace leave Beijing to seek asylum to Jehol, namely resided in this palace. The jiaqing and the Xian feng emperor died of illness in this.

>>Chende Wuling scenic spot

Is located the Chende prosperous county seat northeast part, circumference Beijing, Tianjin, Chengde, Tangshan, the Qin five cities, the transportation facilitates extremely convenient. The Wuling is the prominent peak of yan mountain sierra, the elevation 2,118 meters. Park total area 14,400 hectares, forest coverage fraction 76.2, Is the state-level nature protection area, the provincial level forest park.. The main landscape has the immortal tower, the pool of lotus flower, the crooked peach peak, seven wells, the Longtan waterfall, the fog spirit character stone and so on.
In the park the plant is the warm temperate zone fallen leaf foliage forest, the forest cover, many types, the resources are extremely rich. The higher plant 1,870 kinds, 10 kinds have been included the national protection plant, rare and precious wild flowers and plants 178 kinds; The Wuling always have the name of the medicine mountain, has the Chinese medicine plant 903 kinds. Because the mountain is high and the forest is dense, the animal resources are rich, have the birds and beasts 161 kinds, country grade one protected animal 2 kinds, two levels of protections animals 12 kinds; Most north limits for the rhesus monkey nature distribution.
The Wuling has the rich natural resource and the fine natural environment, east its water source enters the Pan family members reservoir, west enters the Miyun Reservoir. Scenic area for north and south air current convergence region, rainfall abundant, the climate is cool, annual average temperature 7.6 ¡æ, summer highest temperature 28 ¡æ. The Wuling take its enchanting scenery, the complete natural ecosystem as the reputation as "the Jingdong first mountain".

>>Chende Puning temple

Puning temple, also called Buddhist temple, constructed at Qianlong 20 years (in 1755), it was the first temple construct in Qianlong time, the broad scale, the system is complete. The Puning temple main body construction all take among main shrine the grand valued palace as, the first half construction is the Chinese type, latter half for Tibet type. In the temple for has thousand hands and thousand eyes goddess of mercy, for our country extant biggest woodcarving image of Buddha. Buddha tops also is going against a 1.53 meter high immeasurable long-lived Buddha. Buddha proportion symmetrical, clothes grain natural smooth, decorative carving exquisite, is now the biggest, a heaviest woodcarving image of Buddha in the world, is in China and even the world Buddhism art history the rare masterpiece. In the temple also has with is Man, the Chinese, Mongolia, hides 4 kind of languages records to construct the temple goal and the Qing politics stills the Zungar upper formation member rebellion process the tablet pavilion.

Admission ticket: 50 Yuan

>>Chende white clouds ancient hole

Also called the white clouds canyon, the Chaoyang hole, are located within the boundaries of the Chende Fengning Manchu nationality Autonomous County. In the scenic area approaches the mountain to construct the Baohua temple , the road temple blue cloud temple, the buddhist convent hides the immortal hut. Around the scenic area the peaks and ridges are steep, besides the natural entrance, again does not have the diameter to be possible together to come in and go out. In the canyon the hole mesozoic hole, the hole and hole are connected. Compared with centralized has three big caverns groups: White clouds ancient hole group, eight precious ingredients hole group, ha ha hole group. Also has strange cliff and blame stone, the mountain spring flies the waterfall, the courtyard, the human well, the well, the temple and so on.
>>Chende the best star building

The beginning constructed in the Qing Dynasty Daoguang 8 years (in 1828), original building stand the summit of the Banbi mountain, was a three hard mountain hard the tile palace, destroyed as a result of in disrepair after many years. Completes newly the best star building is located on the original address Banbi mountain, The occupying a land area of 100 Chinese acres, its construction scale leaves is bigger compared to original building, also has increased many rich cultural connotations new content. The entire group building color is gorgeous, the grand magnificent sight, takes advantage of a situation according to the mountain, scattered and organized.
The best star building mainly watching scenic spot to distribute in the square park area, the palace area, in the botanical garden afforestation area: Has Dragon Gate, center fights the palace, 72 happy place, Rong Shile the real palace, great Wen Dian, the best star main building, Chnegtian dam, the intelligent spring, goes around a mountain the plank road and so on. Great Wen palace is important constructions in the scenery group . Connect with the climbing a mountain the corridor ingenious and the tablet porch two sides . In the palace has selected and included history influential celebrity 68 and so on thinker, writer, artist and scientist in our country, chooses in its life essence, engraves by the image and the brief achievement on the tablet, above the stele carving also has imitates the padauk teak large-scale scene woodcarving picture, recorded our country ancient times "to commit suicide by hanging from a beam studies assiduously", "chisels the wall to get the light" and so on assiduously studied ii examples. In the palace also has the best star culture characteristic tablet 16.

>>Chende the ginseng peak

Is located local Chende east bank of the Wulie River. One of Chende famous mountains. The mountain has the great peak, like the peasant woman washes clothes especially when uses for to knit clothes "the wooden club", therefore calls the ginseng mountain. The mountain peak high approximately 59.42 meters, the ginseng height 38.29 meters. It is under the long-term weathering, the rock unceasing avalanche, the level lithological character is inconsistent because of the gravel about, but has formed on thick under thin stone. The ginseng peak is slim and graceful, very dials beautifully, "the hammer peak glow at sunset" the pavilion faces each other across a great distance with the summer vacation mountain village in. As early as before 1500, Northern Wei Dynasty geographer Li Daoyuan (namely today Qing mallet peak) has read in "stone" in a book of "the Water Classic Note". According to the textual research, the wooden club mountain forms had 3 million year above the history.


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -简  介
   -城市特点
城市交通
   -承德交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -宾馆酒店
城市饮食
   -饮食文化
城市地图
   -承德地图
城市历史
   -悠久历史
旅游指南
   -承德旅游
城市娱乐
   -娱乐信息
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市节日
   -节日旅游
城市经济
   -商业经济

Welcome to chengde
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


承德旅游指南


>>承德避暑山庄:

    从清帝康熙于公元1701年出喜峰口勘查热河上营,1703年(康熙四十二年)开始挖湖造堤,至公元1792年继德堂的完工,前后共历康、雍、乾三世,共90多年的时间。中国的园林艺术由春秋战国的萌芽期,经两晋南北朝的形成期,唐宋的发展期,到明清时代,园林艺术达到鼎盛期。特别是经过唐宋时期在园林艺术中融进诗情画意和在明清时期的对外开放,使中国古代造园艺术发展到清代已达到炉火纯青的境地,在处理真山真水及人与自然的和谐统一方面达到艺术顶峰。避暑山庄不仅规模大,而且在总体规划布局和园林建筑设计上都充分利用了原有的自然山水的景观特点和有利条件,吸取唐、宋、明、历代造园的优秀传统和江南园林的创作经验,加以综合、提高,把园林艺术与技术水准推向了空前的高度,成为中国古典园林的最高典范。
    避暑山庄总面积为5.6平方公里,占地面积相当于两个颐和园的总和,是中国现存最大的皇家园林,内有康熙乾隆钦题72景及其他人文景观共120多组群。1994年,联合国教科文组织世界遗产中心将避暑山庄及周围寺庙列入世界遗产名录。

游览路线:丽正门-内午门-澹泊敬诚斋-四知书屋-烟波致爽殿-云山胜地-采菱渡-如意洲-烟雨楼-沧浪屿-长湖-文津阁-热河泉-金山-水心榭-东宫遗址-德汇门

开放时间:8:00-17:30
门票:90元
位置:位于承德市中心区以北,武烈河西岸一带狭长的谷地上,距离北京230公里。

>>承德普陀宗乘之庙:

    在承德市避暑山庄正北,始建于乾隆三十二年,是为庆祝乾隆的60大寿而建的,也是“外八庙”中规模最大的一座。其样式仿拉萨布达拉宫,气势壮观,故又称为“小布达拉宫”。观音菩萨的道场据说有三处:一在印度,一在西藏,一在南海(浙江普陀山)。乾隆帝认为,观音发祥于印度,然后先到西藏为本土,所以在承建观音道场便"仿西藏,非仿南海"。普陀宗乘之庙是在汉族传统建筑的基础上融合藏族建筑特点建造的,它是汉藏建筑世术交融的典范。这座寺庙最大的特点就是其藏式建筑,多是平顶白墙。主体建筑大红台是一座暗红色的方形建筑,在周围白色楼宇的映衬下,非常抢眼。普陀宗乘之庙古木参天,环境清幽,还可在此远眺棒槌山,是外八庙中不可不游的一处。

开放时间:8:00-15:30
门票:32元
位置:位于承德避暑山庄北部

>>承德木兰围场:

    位于距离承德110多公里的围场县,又名塞罕坝国家森林公园,原为清代皇家御用猎区。周长千与里,与现围场县总面积相等。辟于清康熙二十年(1681)。此后定期举行秋猎,列为清朝“秋狩习武,绥服远藩”的国家重要盛典。围场北部是平均海拔1400多米的坝上草原,南部是大片的丘陵盆地。这块地方森林众多,河流纵横草木丰盛 ,因此动物野兽萃集,是绝好的行围射猎的场所。“木兰”二字,在满语中是“哨鹿”的意思。当年满族人在关外,每年秋季,猎人们都顶着鹿头披着鹿皮,吹木哨以模仿鹿鸣,引诱鹿群,然后射猎 。清朝皇帝把每年秋猎称为木兰秋。每次木兰秋都要到围场来,故而这片围场就被称为木兰围场。木兰围场的古迹有十二连营遗址、乌兰布通古城战场等。
    木兰围场是一处自然淳朴、野趣天成的旅游胜地。盛夏时节,这里气候清凉宜人,绿草如茵,鲜花似锦,游人在观光、骑马、采集鲜花、蘑菇之余,还可体验滑草的乐趣;隆冬时分,白雪皑皑,银装素裹,在林海深处,又是人们滑雪、狩猎的黄金季节。

门票:70元

>>承德坝上草原:

    美丽的坝上草原位于河北省丰宁满族自治县境内,是距北京最近的天然大草原,距东直门260公里,车辆正常行驶约5小时左右的路程。坝上草原总面积约350平方公里,是内蒙古草原的一部分;平均海拔1486米,最高海拔约2400米;是滦河、潮河的发源地。置身于草清云淡、繁花遍野的茫茫碧野中,似有“天穹压落、云欲擦肩”之感。旅游季节平均气温为17.4℃,是理想的绿色健康旅游休闲胜地。
    通过秀丽多姿的群山画廊,坝缘朴素迷人的景色便映入您的眼帘。上坝后,即可给您怡人的消暑之感。凉风拂面掠过,顷刻间钻进您的衣襟。环顾四野,在茂密的绿草甸子上,点缀着繁星般的野花。大片大片的白桦林,浓装玉肌,层层叠叠的枝叶间,漏下斑斑点点的日影。美丽的闪电河如玉带环绕,静静地流过您的身边。牛群、马群、羊群群栖觅食,放牧人粗旷的歌声和清脆的长鞭声,融合着悦耳动听的鸟声,更给朴实的草原增添了无限的生机。
    坝上草原夏季无暑,清新宜人。清晨起床,你可以踏着软软的天然草毡,聆听百鸟清翠的歌声;也可去看看草原的日出。一轮红日冉冉升起,绿叶上晶莹透明的露珠,立刻变成了闪烁的珍珠;各种植物转眼一片嫩绿;马群、牛群、羊群也在广阔的草原上开始蠕动,真是一片 “天苍苍、野茫茫,风吹草低见牛羊”的草原胜景。

门票:骑马26元/小时

>>承德烟波致爽殿:

    位于避暑山庄正殿澹泊敬诚殿之后,是皇帝的寝宫。建于康熙四十九年(1710),它是“康熙三十六景”之第一景,建筑风格及形制与前朝各殿保持一致,面阔七间,进深3间。正中设有宝座,是皇帝接受贵妃朝拜之地。西次间是佛堂,东两间是皇帝和御前大臣们议事的场所。西暖阁是清帝的寝宫。床后的墙壁为双层,外层是砖墙,内层为木板墙,中有夹道,连通跨院。烟波致爽殿东西各有一个小跨院有侧门与烟波致爽殿相通。康熙题为“烟波致爽”。入夏,这里晴无酷暑之感,夜无风寒之忧。因此,康熙、乾隆、嘉庆每至山庄必居于此。咸丰十年(1860年),英法联军入侵北京,咸丰帝携东、西宫等后妃出北京至热河避难,即居于此殿。嘉庆和咸丰帝病逝于此。

>>承德雾灵山风景区

    位于承德市兴隆县城的西北部,周环京、津、承、唐、秦五市,交通十分便利。雾灵山为燕山山脉的主峰,海拔2118米。公园总面积1.44万公顷,森林覆盖率76.2%,是国家级自然保护区,省级森林公园。主要景观有仙人塔、莲花池、歪桃峰、七盘井、龙潭瀑布、雾灵字石等。
    公园内植物属暖温带落叶阔叶林 ,森林茂密,种类繁多,资源极为丰富。高等植物1870种,已被列入国家保护植物10种,其中珍稀野生花卉178种;雾灵山素有药山之称,有中华药植物903种。由于山高林密,动物资源丰富,有鸟兽161种,其中国家一级保护动物2种,二级保护动物12种;为弥猴自然分布的最北限。
    雾灵山有着丰富的自然资源和优良的自然环境,其水源东入潘家口水库,西入密云水库。景区为南北气流汇合地带,雨量充沛,气候凉爽,年平均气温7.6℃,夏季最高气温28℃。雾灵山以其迷人的景色,完整的自然生态系统,被誉为“京东第一山”。

>>承德普宁寺:

    普宁寺,又称大佛寺,建于乾建二十年(公元1755年),它是乾隆时代修建的第一座寺庙,规模宏大,体系完备。普宁寺主体建筑都以中间的主殿大雄宝殿为界,前半部建筑为汉式,后半部为藏式。寺内供有千手千眼观音菩萨,为我国现存最大的木雕佛像。佛冠上还顶着一尊1.53米高的无量寿佛。大佛比例匀称,衣纹潇洒流畅,雕饰细腻,是当今世界上最高大、最重的一尊木雕佛像,是中国乃至世界佛教艺术史上罕见的杰作。寺内还有用满、汉、蒙、藏4种文字记述的建庙目的和清政平定准噶尔部上层分子叛乱经过的碑亭。

门票:50元

>>承德白云古洞:

    又称白云峡谷、朝阳洞,位于承德市丰宁满族自治县境内。景区内傍山而建有僧刹宝华寺、道寺青云观、尼庙隐仙庵。景区周围峰峦陡峭,除一道天然山门外,再无径可出入。峡谷中洞中生洞,洞洞相连。比较集中的有三大洞穴群:白云古洞群、八宝洞群、哈哈洞群。还有奇峰异石、山泉飞瀑、天井、人井、地井、寺庙等。
>>承德魁星楼:

    始建于清代道光8年(公元1828年),原楼立于半壁山之巅,是一座三间硬山布泥瓦殿,由于年久失修而毁。新建成的魁星楼位于原址半壁山上,占地一百余亩,其建筑规模比原楼要大出许多,又增添了许多富有文化内涵的新内容。整组建筑色彩绚丽,宏伟壮观,依山就势,错落有致。
    魁星楼主要观赏景点分布在广场苑区、宫殿区、园林绿化区内:有龙门、中斗宫、七十二福地、荣仕乐真殿、弘文殿、魁星主楼、承天台、聪明泉、环山栈道等。弘文殿为景内一组重要建筑,由正面碑廊与两侧爬山走廊巧妙连接而成。殿内选录了我国历史上有影响的思想家、文学家、艺术家、科学家等名人68位,选其一生中精华一点,以图像及简要成就刻于碑上,碑刻上方还有仿红木大型情景木雕画,记录我国古代“悬梁苦读”,“凿壁借光”等刻苦读书的典范11例。殿内还有魁星文化特色碑16块。

>>承德磬棰峰:

    位于承德市内武烈河之东岸。承德名山之一。山有巨峰,尤如农妇洗衣时用来打衣服的“棒槌”, 故又称棒锤山。山峰挺拔高约59.42米,棒锤高38.29米。它是在长期的风化作用下,岩石不断崩塌,因砂砾上下层岩性不一致,而形成了上粗下细的石挺。磬锤峰亭亭玉立,挺拨秀丽,与避暑山庄内的“锤峰落照”亭遥遥相对。早在1500年以前,北魏地理学家郦道元已把“石挺”(即今日磬槌峰)写入《水经注》一书中。据考证,棒槌山形成已有300万年以上的历史。


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdetravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link